Property Unit

Sergeant Ralph Caldwell

(775) 328-3320

Download PDF (55kb) - What Can You Do to Protect
Your Neighborhood From Burglary?

Sergeant Ralph Caldwell -- 775-328-3332 -- RCaldwell@washoecounty.us
Detective Ethan Blosch -- 775-328-3329 -- EBlosch@washoecounty.us

Detective Robert Cook - 775-328-3334 -- RCook@washoecounty.us                                                                              
Detective Dave Frankel -- 775-328-3326 -- DFrankel@washoecounty.us                                                              Detective Tim Mosley -- 775-328-3337 -- Tmosley@washoecounty.us
Detective West Urban -- WUrban@washoecounty.us

The Property Unit conducts criminal investigations and prepares cases for prosecution of the violator(s). Crimes investigated by this unit include residential and commercial burglaries, auto theft and all other types of theft and vandalism.

The auto theft detective is tasked with the responsibility of investigating all reported vehicle thefts and assisting outside agencies in the recovery of stolen vehicles in the Washoe County area.

This is a special alert indicator

There are no active alerts. If this was an actual alert, this area would be red and would contain important information to keep you and your family safe.

Alerts & Updates